FIFA Announced The Shortlist For The Best Player Award 2018

FIFA have announced the official 10-man shortlist for The Best FIFA Men’s Player 2018, The list snubbed Neymar,and included the Egyptian superstar Mohamed Salah



Mohamed Salah (Liverpool/Egypt)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid/Portugal)

Lionel Messi (Barcelona/Argentina)

Harry Kane (Tottenham/England)

Raphael Varane (Real Madrid/France)

Luka Modric (Real Madrid/Croatia)

Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint Germain/France)

Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid/France)

Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City/Belgium)

Eden Hazard (Chelsea/Belgium)

Ronaldo was named The Best FIFA Men’s Player in the past two years, with the award having been inaugurated in 2016 after FIFA and France Football decided to no longer work together to produce the FIFA Ballon d’or prize.

London will host the the third version of the best player award 2018 on September 28th

The shortlist was compiled by a panel of FIFA legends, including Brazil legend Ronaldo Nazario, former England boss Fabio Capello and former Chelsea midfielder Frank Lampard.





Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *